Customer ratings for store XHeli.com

3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)

3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 4RickJune 19, 2011a great heli this is!!!!
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5VladimirMay 13, 2011I like it. This helicopter is very easy to fly It is very stable. Cool !!!!!!!!!!!
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5m attApril 20, 2011great heli! i love mine
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 4VinceApril 18, 2011This is a GREAT 3-ch. Heli for the price. I bought it as my first heli and it was still going strong after countless crashes from 5-10'. When I upgraded to a 4-ch. my daughter (7yrs) used it to learn how to fly. I highly recommend this as a started heli which is also GREAT for kids!
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5BonoApril 18, 2011I'm beginner and this is my first heli and I must say aldo I have got this one only one day, I can control it really good (the problem is only hoovering few centimeters or on american, about 1 inch 'cuz of ground effect). I am really happy to buy this, and it really got me into rc heli thing for cheap money... hellos from Croatia... PS in my country english is not official language so I have few grammar mistakes and I'm sorry for that...
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 51BLADESHYMarch 17, 2011BOUGHT FOUR OF THESE LITTLE HELIS FOR THE GUYS AT WORK. THEY HAVE BOUNCED THEM OFF OF EVERYTHING IN THE SHOP AND THEY'RE STILL GOING STRONG. FLIES ABOUT 7-8 MINUTES ON A CHARGE,VERY STABLE AND EASY TO FLY.
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 4BenjaminJanuary 4, 2011This is good but make sure all ceiling fans are of because we had some on and before i got a chance to stop the helicopter the fan sucked it right in and broke it.
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5NoahDecember 28, 2010this is a good stable heli, but even the slightest of all winds will through it off
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5juici48December 21, 2010GREAT mini-heli. I've had mine one year. Many crashes. No damage. Flies great. Steady hover. True 6-9 minute flights. Special "Accel" button on xmtr for very fast forward speed. I also have a Syma S107 - this Phoenix is equal to or better in performance than the S107. Construction is not quite as good as the S107 but the Phoenix seems to actually be more resistant to damage - my S107 was crashed and broken by a friend. I strongly recommend this heli.
3 Channel Mini Indoor Infrared Phoenix Metal RC Helicopter w/ Built in Gyro (Red)star rating 5th55December 19, 2010Got my little heli' today and flew it in my living room for the first time. I was able to fly this around the room and hover this little guy very easily. It is very stable and very quiet. Love the colored LED's. When I first started the rotors, I noticed the tail propeller did not move. I then realized that the tail rotor only rotates (either CW or CCW) depending on if you move the forward/back control stick. On my first filght, I was even able to land it back on the coffee table. I think I'm addicted now.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews